Commercial Development Company, Inc. (CDC) | Sustainable Redevelopment, Environmental Risk Management | Contact CDC
15699
page,page-id-15699,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,boxed,qode-theme-ver-1.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Contact CDC

 

 

Thank you for your interest in Commercial Development Company, Inc. (CDC). To reach a CDC team member, please use the contact information below. For general inquiries, please call (314) 835-1515 or email sales@cdcco.com and we will respond within 24 hours (Monday-Friday).

70-347
C4090-452
VCP-550
070-177
070-412
70-417
70-463
70-488
C_HANATEC131
C2090-303
C2090-614
70-410
MB5-705
070-247
070-347
070-463
300-206
70-243
74-325
C2020-622
C2030-283
C2090-540
C2180-278
HP0-J73
ICBB
070-246
070-341
070-417
070-457
070-458
1Z0-481
1Z0-599
300-207
70-246
70-414
A00-240
C_TAW12_731
C4030-670
C4040-224
C4090-450
C4120-783
EX200
MB2-700
MB3-700
MB6-869
OG0-093
VCP-510
VCP550
070-178
400-101
70-410
050-SEPROAUTH-02
200-120
MB2-703
070-462
70-462
70-461
070-410
JN0-102
70-411
C_TADM51_731
C4090-958
70-483
EX300
070-461
MB2-702
MB7-702
220-802
400-101
646-206
700-501
70-480
C4040-108
MB2-701
070-411
100-101
640-554
700-505
70-457
70-460
C2150-197
EX0-001
070-243
70-466
C_THR12_66
C4040-225
1Z0-061
70-347
C4090-452
VCP-550
070-177
070-412
70-417
70-463
70-488
C_HANATEC131
C2090-303
C2090-614
FCNSP.v5
MB5-705
070-247
070-347
070-463
300-206
70-243
74-325
C2020-622
C2030-283
C2090-540
C2180-278
HP0-J73
ICBB
070-246
070-341
070-417
070-457
070-458
1Z0-481
1Z0-599
300-207
70-246
70-414
A00-240
C_TAW12_731
C4030-670
C4040-224
C4090-450
C4120-783
EX200
MB2-700
MB3-700
MB6-869
OG0-093
VCP-510
VCP550
070-178
070-331
070-467
070-667
070-684
070-687
1Z0-051
1Z0-060
1Z0-478
1Z0-485
1Z0-897
200-120
220-801
500-201
70-346
70-412
70-458
70-486
820-421
820-422
C2170-008
C2180-275
C2180-276
C4040-123
JN0-343
400-101
70-462
70-461
070-410
220-802
400-101
646-206
700-501
70-480
C4040-108
70-410
050-SEPROAUTH-02
200-120
MB2-703
070-462
70-462
70-461
070-410
JN0-102
70-411
C_TADM51_731
C4090-958
70-483
EX300
070-461
MB2-702
MB7-702
220-802
400-101
646-206
700-501
70-480
C4040-108
MB2-701
070-411
100-101
640-554
700-505
70-457
70-460
C2150-197
EX0-001
070-243
70-466
C_THR12_66
C4040-225
1Z0-061
70-347
C4090-452
VCP-550
070-177
070-412
70-417
70-463
70-488
C_HANATEC131
C2090-303
C2090-614
FCNSP.v5
MB5-705
070-417
070-457
070-458
1Z0-481
1Z0-599
300-207
70-246
70-414
A00-240
C_TAW12_731
C4030-670
C4040-224
C4090-450
C4120-783
EX200
MB2-700
C2150-197
EX0-001
070-243
70-466
C_THR12_66
C4040-225
1Z0-061
70-347
C4090-452
70-461
070-410
JN0-102
70-411
C_TADM51_731
C4090-958
70-483
EX300
070-461

 

 

Mike Roberts

Principal

 
 

Tom Roberts

Principal

 
 

Rebecca Lydon
Chief Operating Officer
blydon@cdcco.com
extension 103

 

John Fonke
Vice President of Asset Management
jfonke@cdcco.com
extension 128

 

Mark Clarkson
Asset Manager
mclarkson@cdcco.com
extension 124

 

Monica Mahtani
Asset Manager
mmahtani@cdcco.com
extension 130

 

Beth Jackson
Admin Assistant
bjackson@cdcco.com
extension 100

 

Dana Zarate
Senior Accountant
dzarate@cdcco.com
extension 307

 

Charlotte Thomas
Senior Accountant
cthomas@cdcco.com
extension 102

Thomas Pike
General Counsel
tpike@cdcco.com
extension 112

 

Eric Lemp
Associate General Counsel
elemp@cdcco.com
extension 121

 

John Kowalik
Director of Marketing &
Public Relations
jkowalik@cdcco.com
extension 306

 

Christopher Howard,
CFA, CPA, CFP

Investment Consultant
choward@cdcco.com

 

Tim Schodroski, CPA
tschodroski@cdcco.com
extension 119

 

Laura Sargent
Contract Accountant
lsargent@cdcco.com
extension 113

 

Kim Roberts
Accounting Clerk/AP
kroberts@cdcco.com
extension 114

Stephen R. Collins, CCIM
Executive Vice President
scollins@cdcco.com
extension 107

 

Mark Hinds
Vice President – Acquisitions
mhinds@cdcco.com
extension 110

 

Tim Smith
Vice President – Acquisitions
tsmith@cdcco.com
extension 117

 

Doug Willett
Executive Vice President – New Business Development
dwillett@cdcco.com
(314) 835-2812

 

Brian O’Connell
Director of Acquisitions
boconnell@cdcco.com
extension 122

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

 

1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303
St. Louis, MO 63131

 

 

General Inquiries

 

Email: sales@cdcco.com
Phone: +1 (314) 835-1515
Fax: +1 (314) 835-1616